RTP Slot

Monday, 26 September 2022

SG-383
3
7
1
3

Saturday, 24 September 2022

SG-381
0
8
9
2

Saturday, 24 September 2022

SG-382
0
9
9
5

Wednesday, 21 September 2022

SG-379
5
6
1
4

Wednesday, 21 September 2022

SG-380
0
9
8
7

Monday, 19 September 2022

SG-378
9
3
2
6

Sunday, 18 September 2022

SG-377
1
8
5
9

Saturday, 17 September 2022

SG-376
9
3
2
4

Thursday, 15 September 2022

SG-375
2
7
1
6

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

SG-374
6
6
6
8

Monday, 12 September 2022

SG-373
6
1
8
9

Sunday, 11 September 2022

SG-372
1
5
9
0
1 2 3 4 5